Alumni Association

Alumni Association of old girls degree college(New name Mata Jijabai Govt. Girls P.G. college Motitabela Indore was inagurated on 24/12/2003 and get registered on 30/10/2014 at govt. website of registered societies. At Present it is functional and its management committee have following members :-

Presedent :- Mrs Saba Abbasi

Vice President :- Mrs Kiran Jaiswal

Secretary :- Mrs Jyoti Gupta

Financial matters managed by Dr. Rakhi Shukla (Associate professor Geography At present total 425 members join the association.

Object of association :-

  • To Give financial/Educational or any kind of help to college students to maintain and increase the fame and grace of this college.
  • To support by means of various things and activities to the meritorious poor and physically challenged and blind students .

A few gems in our crown are :-

S.No. Members of Association Hon Speaker
1. Mrs. Sumita Mahajan Lok Sabha
2. Mrs. Archna Chitnis Minister of Govt. of M.P
3. Dr. Chaya Goyal Prof MGM College
4. Mrs Bela Devershi Shukla Joint Collector
5. Mrs Sulabha Telang Principal Music college
6. Mrs. Archna Dixit Officer- SBI
7. Smt Ravee Tiwari Rajbhasa adhikari
8. Mrs. Sangeeta shah Social work

At present there are 425 members join this association. Many of them are very well known politician and Doctors, Principals professors , Bank employee joint collector psyologiests, Singers Maximum or teachers .